السلام الحيوي

لقوة وقوة

المناعة والطاقة

الدعم.

السلام الحيوي

Dhs. 268.00 تخفيض السعر يحفظ
Description

الشخص المثالي للصحة والحيوية بشكل عام.

فوائد:

فيتامين ج المعروف أيضًا باسم حمض الأسكوربيك ضروري لنمو جميع أنسجة الجسم وتطورها وإصلاحها. يشارك في العديد من وظائف الجسم ، بما في ذلك تكوين الكولاجين ، وامتصاص الحديد ، وعمل الجهاز المناعي بشكل صحيح ، والتئام الجروح ، والحفاظ على الغضاريف والعظام والأسنان.

الفيتامينات المتعددة يمكن أن تساعدنا في تعويض النقص في التغذية لتعزيز صحتنا بشكل طبيعي. إنها طريقة فورية لتلبية مطالبنا اليومية من التغذية والحصول على حصصنا اليومية من جميع الفيتامينات والمعادن.

أوميغا 3 للأحماض الدهنية عدة أدوار وقائية في الجسم ، بما في ذلك تنشيط جزيئات الإشارة التي تتحكم في الالتهاب والمناعة. تعمل على تحسين بنية ومرونة أغشية الخلايا ، بما في ذلك تلك الموجودة في عينيك والجهاز العصبي وأنسجة المخ. يتم دعم تأثير هذا المكمل طبيًا كحماية ضد الاكتئاب وارتفاع ضغط الدم وأمراض القلب والسرطان والسمنة من خلال تحسين ملف الدهون.

فيتامين د غالبًا ما يسمى بفيتامين أشعة الشمس لأنه ينتج في الجلد من التعرض لأشعة الشمس. يحتوي فيتامين د على كميات لا حصر لها من الفوائد المثبتة. له دور حاسم في تنظيم امتصاص الكالسيوم والفوسفور لتحسين كثافة المعادن في العظام ، وكتلة العظام ، وتقليل مخاطر الكسور. وظيفة أساسية أخرى هي دورها في تعزيز المناعة ، فهي تصل إلى حد تثبيط التسرطن وعلاج COVID-19. كما تم ربط فيتامين (د) بتحسين صحة القلب وتقليل مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

ماذا يوجد بداخل Vital Pax؟

لماذا تختار PicPax؟

كل نبات نباتي خالٍ من المواد الحافظة ، 

مواد مالئة ، عوامل تكتل ، ألوان صناعية ومحليات.

منتجات أخرى قد ترغب فيها:

So are you ready to make your first order?

Vital Pax

For powerful & strong

immunity & energy

support.

Vital Pax

Dhs. 268.00 Sale Save
Description

The perfect pax for overall health and vitality.

Benefits:

Vitamin C also known as ascorbic acid is necessary for the growth, development, and repair of all body tissues. It’s involved in many body functions, including the formation of collagen, absorption of iron, the proper functioning of the immune system, wound healing, and the maintenance of cartilage, bones, and teeth.

Multivitamins can help us to make up for nutritional gaps to boost our health naturally. They are an instant way to fulfill our everyday demands of nutrition and to get our daily servings of all our vitamins and minerals.

Omega-3 fatty acids have several protective roles in the body, including the activation of signaling molecules, which control inflammation and immunity. They improve the structure and flexibility of cell membranes, including those in your eyes, nervous system, and brain tissue.This supplement’s effect is medically supported as protection against depression, high blood pressure, heart disease, cancer, and obesity by improved lipid profile.

Vitamin D often called the sunshine vitamin as it is produced in the skin from sun exposure. Vitamin D has countless amounts of proven benefits. It has a critical role in regulating calcium and phosphorus absorption to improve bone mineral density, bone mass, and reduce fracture risk. Another primary function is its role in boosting immunity, it goes as far as inhibiting carcinogenesis and treating COVID-19. Vitamin D has been also linked to improved heart health and reduced risk of cardiovascular diseases. 

What's inside Vital Pax?

Why choose PicPax?

Each vegan-friendly is free from preservatives, fillers, bulking agents, artificial colours and sweeteners. 

Other products you may like:

So are you ready to make your first order?