سبيرولينا

إذا كان العافية بشكل عام إذا كان لديك

أولوية قصوى ، هذا لك!

سبيرولينا

Dhs. 74.00 تخفيض السعر يحفظ
Description

تظهر الأبحاث حول الفوائد الطبية للسبيرولينا أنها تساعد في حماية الجسم والدماغ من الالتهابات ، وارتفاع مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم ، ونمو الخلايا التالفة. تؤثر هذه الأشياء الثلاثة وحدها على عدد من الحالات الصحية التي يمكن الوقاية منها والتي يكون البشر عرضة لها بسبب النظام الغذائي ونمط الحياة والعوامل البيئية.

من خلال المساعدة في إدارة امتصاص الكوليسترول وخفض مستويات الدهون الثلاثية ، يمكن أن تؤثر خصائص سبيرولينا العلاجية على صحة قلبك ، والتي بدورها لها تأثير على الدورة الدموية ويمكن أن تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على تدفق الدم إلى الدماغ.

فوائد:

النتيجة المحتملة المنفصلة لمكملات السبيرولينا هي نظام مناعي أقوى. نظرًا لمستوياتها العالية من الفيتامينات والمعادن ، فهي قنبلة صحية يمكن أن تساعدك على محاربة بعض الأمراض قبل أن تلاحظها. يحتوي أيضًا على خصائص مضادة للبكتيريا ، وعند استخدامه كمكون لغسول الفم ، يمكن أن يعزز صحة فمك.

المعلومات الغذائية:

مسحوق سبيرولينا - 500 مجم

المكونات الأخرى: ثاني أكسيد السيليكون ، غلاف كبسولة نباتي (HPMC).

عرض حقائق الملحق

لماذا تختار PicPax؟

كل نبات نباتي خالٍ من المواد الحافظة ، 

مواد مالئة ، عوامل تكتل ، ألوان صناعية ومحليات.

منتجات أخرى قد ترغب فيها:

So are you ready to make your first order?

Spirulina

If overall wellness if your

top priority, this is for you!

Spirulina

Dhs. 74.00 Sale Save
Description

Research on spirulina’s medical benefits shows that it helps protect the body and brain against inflammation, high cholesterol levels, and the growth of damaged cells. Those three things alone impact a number of preventable health conditions that humans are prone to because of diet, lifestyle, and environmental factors. 

By helping manage cholesterol absorption and lower triglyceride levels, Spirulina’s healing properties could potentially impact your heart health, which in turn has a bearing on the circulatory system and could positively affect blood flow to the brain.

Benefits:

A separate potential result of supplementing with spirulina is a stronger immune system. Due to its high levels of vitamins and minerals, its a wellness bomb that could help you fight off a few illnesses before you even notice. It also contains antibacterial qualities and, when used as a mouthwash ingredient, can boost your oral health.

Nutritional Information:

SPIRULINA POWDER - 500mg

Other Ingredients: Silicon Dioxide, Vegan (HPMC) Capsule Shell.

View Supplement Facts

Why choose PicPax?

Each vegan-friendly is free from preservatives, fillers, bulking agents, artificial colours and sweeteners. 

Other products you may like:

So are you ready to make your first order?